Home Page
JHU Dept of Biological Chemistry
Members Programs News Seminars & Journal Clubs Facilities Resources About Us

Faculty | Joint AppointmentsAdministration & Staff | Postdocs | Students | Department Directory

NamePhoneEmailPositionLab
Ai, Yiweiyai1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral Fellow
Barber, Caseycbarber9@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowRaben
Barrows, Jordanjbarrow8@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGoley
Bedsaul, Jacquelynjbedsau1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowPomerantz
Bloch, EmilyLaboratory AssistantVarious
Bolduc, Neilnbolduc1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistCaterina
Boronina, Tatianatboroni1@jhmi.eduProteomics SpecialistCole
Breland, AnnLab Technician
Brown, LindaLab TechnicianVarious
Carter, Nicolencarter@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowPomerantz
Caterina, Michael410-502-5457caterina@jhmi.eduSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgery
Cavagnini, Kylekcavagn2@jhu.eduPredoctoral FellowWolfgang
Chang, Dennisdchang40@jhu.eduPredoctoral FellowCaterina
Choi, Josephjchoi129@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowWolfgang
Chourashi, Rhishitarchoura1@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowO'Connor
Cofield, Wonda410-502-3044cofie_w@jhu.eduSr. Administrative CoordinatorAdmin Office
Cole, Robert N.410-614-6968rcole@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
Cook, Emilyecook25@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowMargolis
Craig, Susanscraig@jhmi.eduProfessor Emeritus
Crawford, LaTashalcrawf12@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowCaterina
Daitch, Allisonadaitch1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGoley
Daniels, Danelle410-502-5116ddaniels@jhmi.eduAdministrative ManagerAdministration
Davis, Lukeldavi119@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistCaterina
Deibel, Katelynnkdeibel1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistPomerantz
DeVine, Lauren410-614-6968lhitt1@jhmi.eduProteomics SpecialistCole
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Englund, Paulpenglund@jhmi.eduProfessor Emeritus
Fahie, Kamaukfahie1@jhmi.eduResearch AssociateZachara
Fordjour, Francisffordjo1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGould
Franklin, Jodie410-955-2739jfrankl1@jhmi.eduResearch Associate
Fukunaga, Ryuya410-955-3790fukunaga@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
Ghosh, Somasghosh24@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowO’Connor
Goley, Erin410-502-4931egoley1@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
Gould, Stephen410-955-3424sgould@jhmi.eduProfessor
Guo, Chenxu "Vincent"Chenxu.Guo@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGould
Hagan, Danielle410-955-2739dhagan3@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistFranklin
Hoskins, Torivhoskin1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowReddy
Hossain, Mohammadmhossa11@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowO’Connor
Hutcherson, Shelbyslipes1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowPomerantz
Jeon, Sang-Minsjeon5@jhmi.eduResearch AssociateCaterina
Jones, Tylertjone144@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowPomerantz
Kreimer, Simionskreime1@jhmi.eduProteomics SpecialistCole
Lane, M. DanielProfessor Emeritus
Lariviere, Patrick "PJ"plarivi1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGoley
Lee, Han Gilhlee84@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowPedersen
Li, Xiaoguangxli82@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowDevreotes
Liao, Susanseliao@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowFukunaga
Liu, Xinxliu47@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowRaben
Ma, Qianqianqma11@jhmi.eduResearch SpecialistRaben
Mahone, Christophercmahone6@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGoley
Margolis, Seth410-502-5362smargol7@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
Martinez, Marissammart137@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowZachara
McKen, Cathrinecmcken1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistZachara
Meffert, Mollie K.410-502-2570mkm@jhmi.eduAssociate Professor
Miao, Yuchuanymiao1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowDevreotes
Mildvan, Albertmildvan@jhmi.eduProfessor Emeritus
Mills, Williamwilliam.mills@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowMeffert
Morrell, Jamesmorrel1@jhmi.eduLab TechnicianGould
Narayanan, Bhargavibnaraya1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowZachara
O'Connor, Tamara410-955-7134toconno7@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
O'Meally, Robertromeally@jhmi.eduProteomics SpecialistCole
Onuchukwu, Ucheuonuchu1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistMeffert
Papapavlou, Chrisanthe410-955-2739cpapapa1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnicianFranklin
Pedersen, Peter410-955-3827ppederse@jhmi.eduProfessor
Peters, Natalie410-955-3495npeters@jhmi.eduAdministratorAdministration
Pomerantz, Joel L.443-287-3100joel.pomerantz@jhmi.eduAssociate Professor
Qu, Lintaolqu4@jhmi.eduAssistant ProfessorCaterina
Raben, Daniel410-955-1289draben@jhmi.eduProfessor
Reddy, Karen443-287-7216kreddy4@jhmi.eduAssistant Professor
Rego Partearroyo, Sarasrego1@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowO'Connor
Sack, George410-955-4621gsack@jhmi.eduAssociate Professor
Seidl, Jacqueline410-955-2739jaseidl@jhu.eduAdministrative SecretaryCole & Franklin
Selen Alpergin, Ebrueselena1@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowWolfgang
Shortle, David410-955-3738shortle@jhmi.eduProfessor
Smith, Danielledsmit292@jhmi.eduPredoctoral Fellow
Sollner-Webb, Barbarabsw@jhmi.eduProfessor Emeritus
Stout, Leah410-955-3453lstout4@jhmi.eduAdministrative CoordinatorAdmin Office
Sutton, Darlene410-955-3086dsutton5@jhmi.eduSr. Administrative CoordinatorAdmin Office
Tan, Hanhtan17@jhu.eduPredoctoral FellowHuganir
Tsai, Shang-Jui "Sam"stsai25@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowCaterina/Gould
Turker, Fulyafturker1@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowMargolis
Tyagi, Bhavyaabtyagi1@jhmi.eduResearch TechnologistO'Connor
Wang, YunmeiOnco_yunmei@163.comTraineeZachara
Wang, Zhaoquanzwang26@jhu.eduResearch TechnologistPomerantz
Weinberg, Rachelrweinbe8@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowCaterina
White, Corycwhite84@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowWolfgang
Woldemeskel, Selamawitswoldem2@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowGoley
Wolfe, Randy410-955-3417rwolfe9@jhmi.eduInstrument DesignerInstru Shop
Wolfgang, Michael443-287-7680mwolfga1@jhmi.eduAssociate Professor
Yang, Chaocyang57@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowPomerantz
Zachara, Natasha410-955-7049nzachara@jhmi.eduAssociate Professor
Zhan, Huiwang "David"huiwangzhan@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowDevreotes
Zhu, Li "Licky"lzhu24@jhmi.eduPostdoctoral FellowFukunaga
Zhu, Yiyzhu@jhmi.eduPredoctoral FellowHart

top

   
Copyright © 2004 Johns Hopkins University. All Rights Reserved.
Site design: Academic Web Pages